ZERUM | Fairtrade Fashion Brand | Online-Shop | Oikos ecofashion

Products from ZERUM

ZERUM

The Zerum collection offers creative fair trade shirts that are sustainably and environmentally friendly produced in Austria. The cotton for this comes from organic production in Hungary. Zerum brings the message of his shirts sympathetically and unobtrusively, but always original and lively. 

Of course, the prints are just as environmentally friendly. It`s free from toxins and water-based.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Zerum Augen-zu-und-Tanzen Damen T-Shirt Lea Bio Fair
Zerum Close-your-Eyes-and-Dance Ladies T-Shirt...
The organic T-shirt Lea by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton comes from Hungary. The print colors of the various motifs are water-based and free of solvents and heavy...
€39.90 *
Zerum Damenrad T-Shirt Lea Bio vegan Fair
Zerum Ladies bike T-Shirt Lea
The organic T-shirt Lea by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton comes from Hungary. The print colors of the various motifs are water-based and free of solvents and heavy...
€36.90 *
Zerum Haifisch Flosse Damen T-Shirt Lea
Zerum Shark Fin Ladies T-Shirt Lea
The organic T-shirt Lea by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton comes from Hungary. The print colors of the various motifs are water-based and free of solvents and heavy...
€36.90 *
Zerum Panda Ladies T-Shirt Lea
Zerum Panda Ladies T-Shirt Lea
The organic T-shirt Lea by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton comes from Hungary. The print colors of the various motifs are water-based and free of solvents and heavy...
€39.90 *
 Zerum Herren Karpfen T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Men's Carp T-Shirt Basic
The men's basic T-shirt by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton for it comes from Greece and Turkey from fair production. The shirt is tailored and printed in Hungary....
€39.90 *
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Platte Bio vegan Fair
Zerum Men's T-Shirt Plate
The men's basic T-shirt by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton for it comes from Greece and Turkey from fair production. The shirt is tailored and printed in Hungary....
€39.90 *
Zerum Shirt Lea Dandelion
Zerum Shirt Lea Dandelion
The organic T-shirt Lea by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton comes from Hungary. The print colors of the various motifs are water-based and free of solvents and heavy...
€39.90 *
Zerum Men's Basic T-Shirt Tree Study
Zerum Men's Basic T-Shirt Tree Study
The men's basic T-shirt by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton for it comes from Greece and Turkey from fair production. The shirt is tailored and printed in Hungary....
€39.90 *
Zerum Men's Basic T-Shirt Fixie
Zerum Men's Basic T-Shirt Fixie
The men's basic T-shirt by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton for it comes from Greece and Turkey from fair production. The shirt is tailored and printed in Hungary....
€39.90 *
Zerum T-Shirt Lea Sardinen Dunkelblau Bio-Baumwolle Fairtrade
Zerum T-Shirt Lea Sardines
Immerse yourself in the world of sustainable and stylish design with the Zerum T-shirt Lea Sardines. This unique women's T-shirt combines the highest quality, comfort and environmental awareness. Made from silky-soft jersey made from...
€39.90 *
Zerum T-Shirt Lea Blätter Bordeaux Bio-Baumwolle Fairtrade
Zerum T-Shirt Lea Leaves
Discover the Zerum T-shirt Lea Leaves, a harmonious combination of style, comfort and sustainability. Made from silky-soft 100% organic cotton jersey, this women's t-shirt offers an airy, loose fit for a relaxed feel. The round neckline...
€39.90 *
Zerum Men's Basic T-Shirt Fixie
Zerum Men's Basic T-Shirt Fixie
The men's basic T-shirt by Zerum is made of silky soft jersey made of organic cotton. The fabric is produced in Austria, the cotton for it comes from Greece and Turkey from fair production. The shirt is tailored and printed in Hungary....
€39.90 *
1 From 2
Viewed

ZERUM | Fairtrade Mode Marke | Online-Shop | Oikos

Produkte von ZERUM

ZERUM

Die Zerum Kollektion bietet kreative Fairtrade Shirts die nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich in Österreich produziert werden. Die Baumwolle dazu stammt aus biologischer Herstellung in Ungarn. Die Message seiner Shirts bringt Zerum sympathisch und unaufdringlich, stets aber originell und spritzig. Selbstverständlich sind die Drucke genauso umweltfreundlich, frei von Giftstoffen auf Wasserbasis.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Zerum Balance Männer T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Balance Männer T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Esel Männer T-Shirt Basic
Zerum Esel Männer T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
39,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Männer Ente T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Männer Ente T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
39,90 € *
NEU
 Zerum Männer Bus T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Männer Bus T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
 Zerum Herren Karpfen T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Herren Karpfen T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Platte Bio vegan Fair
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Platte
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Fox Männer T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Fox Männer T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Männer Berge T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Männer Berge T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Fischer Bio vegan Fair
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Fischer
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
39,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Männer Fahrrad-All-Over T-Shirt Basic Bio Fair
Zerum Männer Fahrrad-All-Over T-Shirt Basic
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Way-of-Life Bio vegan Fair
Zerum Herren T-Shirt Way-of-Life
Das Herren Basic T-Shirt von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle dafür stammt aus Griechenland und der Türkei aus fairer Produktion. Geschneidert und bedruckt...
36,90 € *
NEU
Zerum Großer Panda Damen T-Shirt Lea
Zerum Großer Panda Damen T-Shirt Lea
Das Bio T-Shirt Lea von Zerum besteht aus seidenweichem Jersey aus Bio-Baumwolle. Der Stoff wird in Österreich produziert, die Baumwolle stammt aus Ungarn. Die Printfarben der vielfältigen Motive sind auf Wasser basiert und lösemittel-...
36,90 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen