Living Crafts | Underwear & Basics | English

Products from Living Crafts

Living Crafts

LIVING CRAFTS provides high-quality, "healthy", fair and harmless underwear and natural textiles for daily use. Responsibility towards our environment is the top priority here. The strict ecological guidelines and specifications in production, processing, trade and production are based on this maxim Transport. The raw materials of these basic natural textiles come from controlled organic cultivation and all colors are of course non-toxic. Production takes place under ecologically compatible and socially and economically fair conditions. The designs are timeless, because LIVING CRAFTS stands for durability instead of following every trend.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE ecologically fair terra
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Terracotta XS(34)
These leggings are a trendy classic for women! Skin-tight, yet elastic and comfortable, these organic cotton leggings are an undisputed favorite in your wardrobe. With a comfortable elastic waistband and a cut without side seams for high...
€24.00 *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE ecologically fair navy
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dark blue S(36)
These leggings are a trendy classic for women! Skin-tight, yet elastic and comfortable, these organic cotton leggings are an undisputed favorite in your wardrobe. With a comfortable elastic waistband and a cut without side seams for high...
€24.00 *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE ökologisch fair schwarz
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Black S(36)
These leggings are a trendy classic for women! Skin-tight, yet elastic and comfortable, these organic cotton leggings are an undisputed favorite in your wardrobe. With a comfortable elastic waistband and a cut without side seams for high...
€24.00 *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Aubergine S(36)
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Aubergine S(36)
These leggings are a trendy classic for women! Skin-tight, yet elastic and comfortable, these organic cotton leggings are an undisputed favorite in your wardrobe. With a comfortable elastic waistband and a cut without side seams for high...
€24.00 *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dark green S(36)
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dark green S(36)
These leggings are a trendy classic for women! Skin-tight, yet elastic and comfortable, these organic cotton leggings are an undisputed favorite in your wardrobe. With a comfortable elastic waistband and a cut without side seams for high...
€24.00 *
Living Crafts tights Linda cotton
Living Crafts tights Linda cotton
Winterly warm tights, can be combined excellently in a variety of outfits, chic and comfortable under skirts, dresses and trousers. The wide waistband offers high wearing comfort and enables an excellent fit.
€24.99 *
Living Crafts tights Linda cotton
Living Crafts tights Linda cotton Black S(36/38)
Winterly warm tights, can be combined excellently in a variety of outfits, chic and comfortable under skirts, dresses and trousers. The wide waistband offers high wearing comfort and enables an excellent fit.
€24.99 *
Living-Crafts Bügelloser Bra Elara Bustier nachhaltige Unterwäsche
Living Crafts Wireless Bra Elara
A beautiful back can also delight - this bustier proves that eco can also be sexy. The attached lace trim (84% polyamide, 16% elastane), which frames the neckline seductively, provides that certain something. A charming detail of the...
€29.90 *
Living-Crafts Bügelloses Bustier Janna Sport-BH nachhaltige Unterwäsche
Living Crafts Wireless Bustier Janna
Sporty cut with that certain something - this skin-friendly bustier convinces all along the line. The semi-transparent tulle inserts (74% polyamide (recycled), 26% elastane) on the straps and on the back ensure femininity. The bustier...
€34.99 *
Living Crafts Bügelloser Bra Gabriela Triangel-BH nachhaltig
Living Crafts Wireless Bra Gabriela |...
Comfort in every situation - with this triangle bra with adjustable straps, women are perfectly equipped for everyday life. The following applies here: simple and yet with charming advantages. The high level of comfort is the result of...
€29.99 *
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Bio-Wolle Helene
Living Crafts tights organic wool Helene
On cold days, these woolly, warm tights provide a remedy for cold legs. Reach for these tights with a high percentage of organic wool to wrap yourself comfortably and warmly in the cold season. Whether under the pants, as an additional...
€36.99 *
Living Crafts gemusterte Strumpfhose Lia
Living Crafts patterned tights Lia
Attractive and convenient. A delicate, floral ajour pattern on the leg combines with a high-cut design and an extra wide waistband for a perfect fit and high wearing comfort. Enjoy the winter in style and comfortably warm.
€29.99 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Living Crafts | Unterwäsche & Basics | Oikos ecofashion

Produkte von Living Crafts

Living Crafts

LIVING CRAFTS stellt hochwertige, „gesunde", faire und unbedenkliche Unterwäsche und Naturtextilien für den täglichen Gebrauch bereit. Hier steht die Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Umwelt an erster Stelle. Nach dieser Maxime richten sich die strengen ökologischen Richtlinien und Vorgaben in Produktion, Verarbeitung, Handel und Transport. Die Rohstoffe dieser Basic-Naturtextilien stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau und alle Farben sind selbstverständlich giftfrei. Die Produktion erfolgt unter ökologisch verträglichen und sozialökonomisch fairen Bedingungen. Die Designs sind zeitlos, weil LIVING CRAFTS für Beständigkeit steht anstatt jedem Trend zu folgen.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Linda Baumwolle
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Linda Baumwolle
Winterlich warme Strumpfhose, hervorragend kombinierbar in vielfältigen Outfits, schick und bequem unter Röcken, Kleidern und Hosen. Der breite Bund bietet hohen Tragekomfort und ermöglicht eine hervorragende Passform.
24,99 € *
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Linda Baumwolle
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Linda Baumwolle...
Winterlich warme Strumpfhose, hervorragend kombinierbar in vielfältigen Outfits, schick und bequem unter Röcken, Kleidern und Hosen. Der breite Bund bietet hohen Tragekomfort und ermöglicht eine hervorragende Passform.
24,99 € *
Living Crafts gemusterte Strumpfhose Lia
Living Crafts gemusterte Strumpfhose Lia
Attraktiv und bequem. Ein delikates, florales Ajourmuster am Bein verbindet sich mit einem hoch geschnittenen Design und extra breiten Bund für perfekten Sitz und hohen Tragekomfort. Stilvoll und angenehm warm den Winter genießen.
29,99 € *
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Bio-Wolle Helene
Living Crafts Strumpfhose Bio-Wolle Helene
An kalten Tagen schafft diese wollig-warme Strumpfhose Abhilfe gegen kalte Beine. Greifen Sie zu Recht zu dieser Strumpfhose mit einem hohen Anteil an Bio-Wolle, um sich in der kalten Jahreszeit angenehm warm einzuhüllen. Egal ob unter...
36,99 € *
Living Crafts Norweger Socken Jean
Living Crafts Norweger Socken Jean
Kernige Norwegersocke aus Bio-Wolle & Bio-Baumwolle in einer formstabilen Rippstruktur. Mit einem sehr geringen Anteil an umsponnenem Elasthan (der Elasthanfaden hat keinen Hautkontakt) macht diese Socke jede Bewegung mit und bleibt am...
15,99 € *
Living Crafts Wollstrick Socken Lorin
Living Crafts Wollstrick Socken Lorin
Natürlichkeit liegt voll im Trend. Das hochwertige Tweed-Wollgarn bietet nicht nur angenehme Wärme und großartige Atmungsaktivität, sondern verbindet auch natürlichen Look mit einem trendigen Erscheinungsbild in vielfältigen Outfits. Der...
16,99 € *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE ökologisch fair terra
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Terracotta XS(34)
Diese Leggings ist ein trendiger Klassiker für Damen! Hauteng, aber dennoch elastisch und bequem ist diese Leggings aus Bio-Baumwolle ein unangefochtenes Lieblingsteil in Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Mit bequemem elastischem Bund und einer...
19,90 € * 24,00 € *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE ökologisch fair dunkelblau
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dunkelblau XS(34)
Diese Leggings ist ein trendiger Klassiker für Damen! Hauteng, aber dennoch elastisch und bequem ist diese Leggings aus Bio-Baumwolle ein unangefochtenes Lieblingsteil in Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Mit bequemem elastischem Bund und einer...
19,90 € * 24,00 € *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE ökologisch fair schwarz
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Schwarz XS(34)
Diese Leggings ist ein trendiger Klassiker für Damen! Hauteng, aber dennoch elastisch und bequem ist diese Leggings aus Bio-Baumwolle ein unangefochtenes Lieblingsteil in Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Mit bequemem elastischem Bund und einer...
19,90 € * 24,00 € *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Aubergine S(36)
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Aubergine S(36)
Diese Leggings ist ein trendiger Klassiker für Damen! Hauteng, aber dennoch elastisch und bequem ist diese Leggings aus Bio-Baumwolle ein unangefochtenes Lieblingsteil in Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Mit bequemem elastischem Bund und einer...
19,90 € * 24,00 € *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dunkelgrün XS(34)
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dunkelgrün XS(34)
Diese Leggings ist ein trendiger Klassiker für Damen! Hauteng, aber dennoch elastisch und bequem ist diese Leggings aus Bio-Baumwolle ein unangefochtenes Lieblingsteil in Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Mit bequemem elastischem Bund und einer...
19,90 € * 24,00 € *
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dunkelgrün S(36)
Living Crafts Leggings ANNEDORE Dunkelgrün S(36)
Diese Leggings ist ein trendiger Klassiker für Damen! Hauteng, aber dennoch elastisch und bequem ist diese Leggings aus Bio-Baumwolle ein unangefochtenes Lieblingsteil in Ihrem Kleiderschrank. Mit bequemem elastischem Bund und einer...
19,90 € * 24,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen